Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0,00 
Out of stock

Parov Stelar
The Burning Spider


Out of stock

SKU: TMG ENCD20 Category: ID: 906

01. The Burning Spider ft. Lightnin’ Hopkins
02. Step Two ft. Lilja Bloom
03. Soul Fever Blues ft. Muddy Waters
04. Everything Of My Heart
05. My Man ft. Lightnin’ Hopkins
06. All Grown Up ft. Anduze

07. Mama Talking ft. Stuff Smith
08. State Of The Union ft. Anduze
09. Beauty Mark ft. Anduze
Electroswing Special:
10. Cuba Libre ft. Mildred Bailey
11. Black Coffee ft. Wingy Manone
12. The Ride